play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Eva C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little sceptical when I read all the positive reviews, could it be too good to be true?! It is true that they are as good as other customers said! As a first time buyer, I have searched many places and through all the engagements with all the garages / dealers, I do have to say, A1 Autocentre is really as good as what other customers said. All staffs were polite, nothing is too much of a trouble, they were patient in answering questions, show how the car works, I feel really comfortable viewing and testing cars by myself, no typical “sales person” pressuring / hard sales / pushy type of stuff going on. They are professional and knowledgeable, I truly recommend it (have already done so to friends and families)! Thank you and will definitely use them again!

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Eva, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review it is very much appreciated . kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer

    By julian C on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Terrific......now bought 3 cars from same dealer as so good. Really honest, responsible and service lead reliable local dealer in our area. Can't recommend the team enough. Thanks

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hi Julian, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Its always a pleasure to provide you a new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Relaxing car purchase

    By brenda may B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of vehicles. Staff knowledgeable without being pushy, whilst being attentive. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Brenda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star Review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Safe way to buy a car

    By JOCELYN R on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful garage. The team managed to find me the car I was interested in buying. Serviced it,MOT it and gave me a decent warranty for such a good price. Have purchased a car from here before and passed it onto a family member as it’s still going strong. Highly recommend A1 autocentre.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 15/09/20

    Thank you Jocelyn.Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    bmw x1 feedback

    By LEE L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service people couldnt help us enough polite and helped transfer new car into my name and even transfered my private registration for me.The car i bought is superb and excactly as descriped

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 03/09/20

    Thank you for your kind feedback.Your comments are most welcome It makes it all worthwhile.Regards from ALL the Team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By LORNA F on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A1 very organise with covid protocol I feel very safe and well looked after. The service was excellent very friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend. I am so pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Janet A on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who was not at all pushy. Friendly people, observing social distancing measures. Good communication. All paperwork completed efficiently on site. I am delighted with my purchase which included a good trade-in price for part-exchange.


  • 5

    Totally hassle free

    By Wendy T on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I had been looking for, it was all checked over for me by a local garage which I knew all the paperwork was explained and taken care of for me, which was so helpful as being a widow and my husband used to do all those sort of transactions was a great help, the car was delivered to my home and my other one, which had been taken as part exchanged taken away, the whole experience was hassle free and very efficient I am very happy with my new car

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 01/08/20

    Hi Wendy.Thank you for taking the time to send us a lovely 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new car.Regards from all at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Linda W on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, customer centred service. I have bought a couple of cars from A1 and for my recent purchase I waited till they had something I liked on the forecourt as I did not want to purchase a car from anywhere else. Trustworthy guys 👍

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 01/08/20

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review.it's a pleasure to have sold you another lovely car.Have fun.Regards Tony & the team.


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre set very high standards.

    By damian B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. Excellent standards of professionalism, even including the necessary COVID requirements. A very well organised team, wouldn’t hesitate to buy from again and highly recommended.