play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today .quick and easy process very friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Far from home

    By Ross H on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Had a few concerns as I live 300 miles away from showroom, but the team put my mind at ease throughout the process. Even delivered my new car for very reasonable price. Early days at the moment but would definitely recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Joanne D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and freindly service from start to finish. The team bent over backwards to help us find the right car that suited. Very trustworthy and some great cars at reasonable prices. Will definitely use A1 autocentre for my next purchase.


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre van sale

    By Barry B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff, helped make van purchase a pleasent experience. Great help sorting paperwork and tax. Lots of coffee. Great vehicle.


  • 5

    Love my fiat 500 :-)

    By Rebecca S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant couldn't do enough to help from coming to view the car, getting a value for mine to part exchange to taking it away made it really easy process. So greatful Thanks guys!


  • 5

    2007 VW Touareg bought from A1 Autocentre

    By MARCUS P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service offered by the owner at A1 Autocentre. Nothing was too much trouble and i genuinely believe he had my best interest at heart whilst still making a living. If you want to buy a second hand car and have peace of mind that you'll not be ripped off then A1 autocentre is definitely worth your consideration. Would go to far as to say that they'll be my first stop for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By AMELIA N on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t praise the staff from a1 autocentre enough. He was totally excellent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car. This is a very trust worthy garage where you can find, reasonable, reliable cars. I am totally over the moon with my car and the service I received whilst buying this car made the whole experience exciting and not stressful.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jessica N on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car! Nothing was too much for them. They were great from start to finish!


  • 5

    An enjoyable car-buying experience.

    By Jane H on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 Autocentre was the third dealer that we visited, seeking a small second car. But it was the only trader where the salesperson did not use obvious sales ploys to get us to buy. He listened carefully to what we said and responded with integrity. There was no pressure.We test drove and bought a car. The whole process was friendly, organised and efficient. We felt valued as customers and are continuing to feel that way in the after-sales contact.


  • 5

    Bmw 330D M-Sport

    By JAKE C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    To start the car was beautiful and all the cars I viewed were excellent condition. The staff are friendly, supportive and willing to help. Just ask and they shall answer! I have reccomended A1 to all my friends and family as I truely believe it’s the best secondhand dealership in the south! Would 11/10 recommend and will definitely go back again when the time calls.