play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the travel!

    By Liam N on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Very informative during the whole process. Couldn't be happier


  • 5

    A quality car and great customer service

    By Emma B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Mini Clubman from A1 and we couldn't be happier with our car or the service we received. The car was well presented and thoroughly vetted before we took it away. We felt very satisfied that we were buying a quality vehicle. The service was of the good old fashioned variety were the customer is held in high regard. Nothing was too much trouble for Tony and Craig. We would highly recommend anyone to A1 and we will be coming back to them.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier with service

    By Harriet M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply top notch from start to finish. A1 are supportive, friendly, helpful and welcoming and happy to go above and beyond for their customers. Very happy with my car, would highly recommend A1 to anyone.


  • 5

    A1 service from A1 Autocentre

    By Brian P on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with excellent customer care. Car was exactly as described and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. We would highly recommend this company - A1 service from A1 Autocentre!


  • 5

    First class business

    By Matthew J on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this garage. The staff helped us find the right car for us at the right price as well as helping find the right finance package. The staff are professional, discreet and they looked after my family whilst all the finer details were sorted.


  • 5

    Quality service!!!

    By Christopher M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb sales staff very helpful would recommend and will definitely use again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Laura Q on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience with A1 Autocentre. Great customer service. So pleased with the car I bought. Easy smooth sale. Got a great price for my part X. Totally recommend. ¿


  • 5

    A1 service!!! :-)

    By Kyle A on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience, make you feel welcome and comfortable, purchased my first car from Craig, and will 100% go back to him when it's time for something new


  • 5

    Good, honest Car Dealers

    By Tom F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 Autocentre were great. We came a long way to buy the Freelander, and it was in great condtion. Both Craig and Tony were both good on the phone, did a walk round, arranged part exchange etc. The car tyres were winter ones only, so they agreed to split the cost of brand new tyres all round, arranged while we were there.. They went out of their way to be hinest and not pushy. So far car is serving us well.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have had

    By Sally L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Professional staff, smooth transaction Highly recommended for buying a quality motor!