play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Maurice B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and staff very helpful made things easy to deal with and always kept in touch. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely purchase another car from him next time around. Maurice B

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 25/01/21

    Hi Maurice, thank you for your 5 star review we are delighted to learn you wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from A1 Autocentre. We hope you have much enjoyment from your car and you know we are always on hand if you need assistance at any time in the future we are always here to help. Kind Regards from all the team at A1 Autocentre .


  • 5

    Excellent experience in buying a car.

    By janet C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly no pressure to buy a car but lots of good information given. Everything on the car was done as I was told it would be. I would definitely recommend A1 Autocentre to anyone looking to buy a car. First class experience

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Janet, thank you for you very kind sentiment. We very much hope you enjoy your new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By graham W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful found just what I wanted. Didn’t need to contact them as they kept me updated daily. Second car I have brought from them there will be a third great garage.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hi Graham, we are so pleased you are happy with your new car. Thank you for your custom we look forward to sourcing your new car in the future. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    "Nothing To Much Trouble"

    By BRIAN M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Manager was excellent, he let us take the car out for a test drive on our own, no pressure at all. Decided to purchase the car collected it a few days later, whilst there for collection a few other people came into the garage to collect cars. It was pouring with rain but he was so good showing us all the things we needed to know about the car. He was getting very wet but was very calm, nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend to purchase a car from A1 Autocentre.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Dear Brian, Thank you very much for leaving such a kind review. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new car we wish you many years of happy motoring. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Honest , friendly , and kind hearted salesmen

    By KELLY R on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to buy a reliable car and came out with one , all round great experience , friendly staff who make you feel welcome

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Honest genuine helpful

    By Stacey R on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more accommodating. It’s always a worry buying a car online without seeing it but I’m so glad I took the plunge as delighted with my purchase. These guys are honest and genuine , I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 25/01/21

    Dear Stacy , Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and entrusting us to deliver it to you as an on line purchase. You live in a beautiful part of the country. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Eva C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little sceptical when I read all the positive reviews, could it be too good to be true?! It is true that they are as good as other customers said! As a first time buyer, I have searched many places and through all the engagements with all the garages / dealers, I do have to say, A1 Autocentre is really as good as what other customers said. All staffs were polite, nothing is too much of a trouble, they were patient in answering questions, show how the car works, I feel really comfortable viewing and testing cars by myself, no typical “sales person” pressuring / hard sales / pushy type of stuff going on. They are professional and knowledgeable, I truly recommend it (have already done so to friends and families)! Thank you and will definitely use them again!

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Eva, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review it is very much appreciated . kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer

    By julian C on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Terrific......now bought 3 cars from same dealer as so good. Really honest, responsible and service lead reliable local dealer in our area. Can't recommend the team enough. Thanks

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hi Julian, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Its always a pleasure to provide you a new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Relaxing car purchase

    By brenda may B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of vehicles. Staff knowledgeable without being pushy, whilst being attentive. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Brenda, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star Review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Safe way to buy a car

    By JOCELYN R on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful garage. The team managed to find me the car I was interested in buying. Serviced it,MOT it and gave me a decent warranty for such a good price. Have purchased a car from here before and passed it onto a family member as it’s still going strong. Highly recommend A1 autocentre.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 15/09/20

    Thank you Jocelyn.Enjoy your new car.