play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dream car found!

    By Alistair T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended A1 Autocentre and I'm so glad. They were so helpful and they found my dream car for me. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    M5 purchase :)

    By DEBORAH R on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite and helpful staff. Did everything they could to help, gave every offer available and they were not forceful with their sales. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Straightforward and fair

    By Richard M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and fair service. Through out A1 were efficient and straight forward.I am very pleased with the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them based on my experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dee M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, friendly and efficient. I was able to take the car out on a test drive straight away and when I returned to pick up the car everything was ready and waiting.


  • 5

    Excellent experience at A1 Autocentre

    By Jodie S on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience at A1 Autocentre. The staff were extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful and talked through all my options and details in a clear manner to ensure I was completely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Peugeot 107 one happy customer

    By Karen C on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, lovely car and would highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    A lovely experience from start to finish .

    By Teresa D on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to A1 Auto centre and I know why ! From start to finish I found the whole experience easy. They were so helpful with everything. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I wil definitely recommend them to others and go back when I decide to buy my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, went out of their way to assist.

    By Stephen W on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt at ease, listened to what I was looking for and didn't try and sell me a car I didn't need. I needed a car to tow my caravan and a tow bar was fitted when I picked the car up, serviced, MOT'd and a couple of other faults sorted out. Didn't feel pressured, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service many thanks

    By Lisa T on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to sort out my finance, smooth transaction , friendly staff & grateful how quickly they sorted it all, very happy with my car & would use them again...


  • 5

    Great Personal Service!

    By GARY T on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my mum both wanted to buy a new car together and the team at A1 Autocentre were able to get finance approved for both of us. Once approved, I managed to pickup my car within 2 days. The cars are fantastic condition and I can't recommend A1 enough.


‹ Prev Next ›