play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wow. An honest car dealer

    By alan blair on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from Craig and team. Needed a small car in a hurry. Got a lovely clean well prepared 107. Their selling process is really slick and the Covid precautions taken sensibly .


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with

    By david B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from A1 during lockdown and it was a very easy process. The guys were very helpful and took time to answer all my questions and were very honest. The car was delivered clean and ready to go and the aftersales communications have been good. I would highly recommend A1 Autocentre


  • 5

    Extremely smooth car purchase

    By melanie T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted A1 Autocentre as I’d seen good reviews for it, I wanted a certain make, model, mileage and price and they came up trumps They found the exact car I was after and had it ready for me to drive away in. Payment was straightforward and everything was carried out over the phone with no actual contact at all


  • 5

    Great service

    By georgina M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first car I’d purchased myself and was a easy very pleasant experience thanks to Craig and I’m extremely happy with my new car and will definitely be a returning customer


  • 5

    Great friendly and profeshioanl service!

    By SARAH S on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful service. I felt condfident that I was in good hands and buying from a profeshional garage.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By misha S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was an amazing experience all round. Staff were very helpful throughout the whole process in purchasing and delivery. The communication was outstanding and I was always kept up to date with everything and welcomed to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this car dealership I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Good company and friendly staff

    By Ethan J on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly, left us to look around the car and gave us plenty of time to test drive it

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 03/03/21

    Hello Ethan Thank you for your 5 Star Review , we very much hope you enjoy your new car . Kind Regards from all the team at A1 A Autocentre .


  • 5

    Excellent after sales support

    By Tim C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent after sales service. A fault developed in the car which proved to be difficult to trace. They were extremely supportive returning the car 4 times to the repair shop until we were completely satisfied. Craig even lent us a car for our use and our car was finally returned having been cleaned as well. Considering the car was not particularly expensive we were delighted by our experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Maurice B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and staff very helpful made things easy to deal with and always kept in touch. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely purchase another car from him next time around. Maurice B

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 25/01/21

    Hi Maurice, thank you for your 5 star review we are delighted to learn you wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from A1 Autocentre. We hope you have much enjoyment from your car and you know we are always on hand if you need assistance at any time in the future we are always here to help. Kind Regards from all the team at A1 Autocentre .


  • 5

    Excellent experience in buying a car.

    By janet C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly no pressure to buy a car but lots of good information given. Everything on the car was done as I was told it would be. I would definitely recommend A1 Autocentre to anyone looking to buy a car. First class experience

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/01/21

    Hello Janet, thank you for you very kind sentiment. We very much hope you enjoy your new car. kind regards all the team at A1 Autocentre.


‹ Prev Next ›