play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    "Nothing To Much Trouble"

    By BRIAN M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Manager was excellent, he let us take the car out for a test drive on our own, no pressure at all. Decided to purchase the car collected it a few days later, whilst there for collection a few other people came into the garage to collect cars. It was pouring with rain but he was so good showing us all the things we needed to know about the car. He was getting very wet but was very calm, nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend to purchase a car from A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Honest , friendly , and kind hearted salesmen

    By KELLY R on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to buy a reliable car and came out with one , all round great experience , friendly staff who make you feel welcome


  • 5

    Honest genuine helpful

    By Stacey R on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more accommodating. It’s always a worry buying a car online without seeing it but I’m so glad I took the plunge as delighted with my purchase. These guys are honest and genuine , I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Eva C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little sceptical when I read all the positive reviews, could it be too good to be true?! It is true that they are as good as other customers said! As a first time buyer, I have searched many places and through all the engagements with all the garages / dealers, I do have to say, A1 Autocentre is really as good as what other customers said. All staffs were polite, nothing is too much of a trouble, they were patient in answering questions, show how the car works, I feel really comfortable viewing and testing cars by myself, no typical “sales person” pressuring / hard sales / pushy type of stuff going on. They are professional and knowledgeable, I truly recommend it (have already done so to friends and families)! Thank you and will definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer

    By julian C on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Terrific......now bought 3 cars from same dealer as so good. Really honest, responsible and service lead reliable local dealer in our area. Can't recommend the team enough. Thanks


  • 5

    Relaxing car purchase

    By brenda may B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of vehicles. Staff knowledgeable without being pushy, whilst being attentive. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.


  • 5

    Safe way to buy a car

    By JOCELYN R on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful garage. The team managed to find me the car I was interested in buying. Serviced it,MOT it and gave me a decent warranty for such a good price. Have purchased a car from here before and passed it onto a family member as it’s still going strong. Highly recommend A1 autocentre.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 15/09/20

    Thank you Jocelyn.Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    bmw x1 feedback

    By LEE L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service people couldnt help us enough polite and helped transfer new car into my name and even transfered my private registration for me.The car i bought is superb and excactly as descriped

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 03/09/20

    Thank you for your kind feedback.Your comments are most welcome It makes it all worthwhile.Regards from ALL the Team at A1 Autocentre.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By LORNA F on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A1 very organise with covid protocol I feel very safe and well looked after. The service was excellent very friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend. I am so pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Janet A on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who was not at all pushy. Friendly people, observing social distancing measures. Good communication. All paperwork completed efficiently on site. I am delighted with my purchase which included a good trade-in price for part-exchange.


‹ Prev Next ›