play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend A1auto

    By gemma S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car purchase with the garage. Cr$&% and T&*$ were great, they offered a great p/ex price for my car, helped with all the paperwork and I love my new car. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing service and knowable staff

    By AARON B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowable and quick service. Their friendly staff helped me find my dream car and had really good finance options available. I was also able to part-ex my previous car (that I also purchased from A1) to go towards my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By tom S on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an incredibly smooth experience, being taken through the procedure clearly and confidently by staff, before being allowed to test drive the vehicle before purchase. Everything ran smoothly and I was pleased with the whole experience, deciding to make the purchase then and there. The vehicle has run well ever since.


  • 5

    A1 Service from A1 Autocentre!

    By shaun T on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo V40 from A1 Autocentre this week, they delivered exceptional service from the second I walked in. This was by far the easiest and most efficient car dealer I have come across.


  • 5

    Brilliant company too buy a car from!

    By stephen W on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a 370z nismo with A1 Autocentre. They are really helpful and im really happy with buying a car off them would recommend too anyone!


  • 5

    Very very good and very trustful

    By luke S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choices and very friendly staff and always happy to help.


  • 5

    Really great service

    By keith W on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the garage they did everything they could to help my purchase go smooth love the Van drives great a big thanks


  • 5

    Happy days

    By jordan D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, lovely staff and quick and easy with paper work, very happy with how well it went.


  • 5

    The title of this preview is "Highly Recomended."

    By Thomas E on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely accommodating. Nothing too much trouble. Did not get the feeling that they couldn't wait to get rid of us fast enough, like so many car people. Very generous allowance on previous car.


  • 5

    Amazing van and service

    By Craig R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig went above and beyond to get me into my van brilliant service and brilliant guys would happily travel the 3 hour drive to get another vehicle I would


‹ Prev Next ›