play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 autocentre you should be proud of your stock

    By kieran B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing the guys down there got my out of mess that I thought I was stuck with I’m glad I took to chance to go through with everything and now I’m as happy as ever highly recommend them !


  • 5

    Amazing van and service

    By Craig R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig went above and beyond to get me into my van brilliant service and brilliant guys would happily travel the 3 hour drive to get another vehicle I would


  • 5

    Peugeot Expert van purchase

    By Graham R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality experience from these guys from start to finish.Over and above to help out,excellent van and generous px too.I will definitely use A1 Autocentre again


  • 5

    5☆ service

    By Janet S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, Craig was very helpful and I've never had such a seamless experience buying a car. Would definitely use A1 again


  • 5

    Dream car found!

    By Alistair T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended A1 Autocentre and I'm so glad. They were so helpful and they found my dream car for me. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    M5 purchase :)

    By DEBORAH R on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite and helpful staff. Did everything they could to help, gave every offer available and they were not forceful with their sales. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Straightforward and fair

    By Richard M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and fair service. Through out A1 were efficient and straight forward.I am very pleased with the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them based on my experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dee M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, friendly and efficient. I was able to take the car out on a test drive straight away and when I returned to pick up the car everything was ready and waiting.


  • 5

    Excellent experience at A1 Autocentre

    By Jodie S on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience at A1 Autocentre. The staff were extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful and talked through all my options and details in a clear manner to ensure I was completely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Peugeot 107 one happy customer

    By Karen C on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, lovely car and would highly recommend this company!


‹ Prev Next ›