play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 Service from A1 Autocentre!

    By shaun T on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo V40 from A1 Autocentre this week, they delivered exceptional service from the second I walked in. This was by far the easiest and most efficient car dealer I have come across.


  • 5

    Brilliant company too buy a car from!

    By stephen W on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a 370z nismo with A1 Autocentre. They are really helpful and im really happy with buying a car off them would recommend too anyone!


  • 5

    Very very good and very trustful

    By luke S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choices and very friendly staff and always happy to help.


  • 5

    Really great service

    By keith W on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the garage they did everything they could to help my purchase go smooth love the Van drives great a big thanks


  • 5

    Happy days

    By jordan D on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, lovely staff and quick and easy with paper work, very happy with how well it went.


  • 5

    The title of this preview is "Highly Recomended."

    By Thomas E on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely accommodating. Nothing too much trouble. Did not get the feeling that they couldn't wait to get rid of us fast enough, like so many car people. Very generous allowance on previous car.


  • 5

    Amazing van and service

    By Craig R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig went above and beyond to get me into my van brilliant service and brilliant guys would happily travel the 3 hour drive to get another vehicle I would


  • 5

    Peugeot Expert van purchase

    By Graham R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality experience from these guys from start to finish.Over and above to help out,excellent van and generous px too.I will definitely use A1 Autocentre again


  • 5

    5☆ service

    By Janet S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, Craig was very helpful and I've never had such a seamless experience buying a car. Would definitely use A1 again


  • 5

    Dream car found!

    By Alistair T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended A1 Autocentre and I'm so glad. They were so helpful and they found my dream car for me. I would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›