play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from.

    By kylie burge on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we was looking for at A1 Autocentre, it was about 150miles away from us but we decided to take the trip one Saturday to go and view and test drive the car. We had a little minor issue on the test drive but we were granted with a few options by salesman Craig just to put our minds at ease if we were to purchase the car, the outcome was successful and we had it delivered to us and we are very happy with our new car. We would like to thank Craig and his team for a hassle free purchase and we would highly recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    By ros johnson on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service - would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car was never so pleasurable.

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my Kia for my present car a ford Eco sport ST. The service was excellent from Craig on Saturday 24/05/21 when my partner and i arrived to look around. We originally purchased the Kia from A1 some five and a half previously and decided on a change. We were well looked after by Craig and a happy medium was met between both parties. A very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great company and 5 star customer service

    By carla joyner on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my second purchase from A1 and Craig has been amazing from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble and I am very happy with my new mini. I highly recommend this garage and just wanted to say a big thank you for making this process so easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Wow. An honest car dealer

    By alan blair on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from Craig and team. Needed a small car in a hurry. Got a lovely clean well prepared 107. Their selling process is really slick and the Covid precautions taken sensibly .


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with

    By david B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from A1 during lockdown and it was a very easy process. The guys were very helpful and took time to answer all my questions and were very honest. The car was delivered clean and ready to go and the aftersales communications have been good. I would highly recommend A1 Autocentre


  • 5

    Extremely smooth car purchase

    By melanie T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted A1 Autocentre as I’d seen good reviews for it, I wanted a certain make, model, mileage and price and they came up trumps They found the exact car I was after and had it ready for me to drive away in. Payment was straightforward and everything was carried out over the phone with no actual contact at all


  • 5

    Great service

    By georgina M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first car I’d purchased myself and was a easy very pleasant experience thanks to Craig and I’m extremely happy with my new car and will definitely be a returning customer


  • 5

    Great friendly and profeshioanl service!

    By SARAH S on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful service. I felt condfident that I was in good hands and buying from a profeshional garage.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By misha S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was an amazing experience all round. Staff were very helpful throughout the whole process in purchasing and delivery. The communication was outstanding and I was always kept up to date with everything and welcomed to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this car dealership I am very happy with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›