play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A lovely experience from start to finish .

    By Teresa D on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to A1 Auto centre and I know why ! From start to finish I found the whole experience easy. They were so helpful with everything. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I wil definitely recommend them to others and go back when I decide to buy my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, went out of their way to assist.

    By Stephen W on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt at ease, listened to what I was looking for and didn't try and sell me a car I didn't need. I needed a car to tow my caravan and a tow bar was fitted when I picked the car up, serviced, MOT'd and a couple of other faults sorted out. Didn't feel pressured, very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service many thanks

    By Lisa T on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to sort out my finance, smooth transaction , friendly staff & grateful how quickly they sorted it all, very happy with my car & would use them again...


  • 5

    Great Personal Service!

    By GARY T on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my mum both wanted to buy a new car together and the team at A1 Autocentre were able to get finance approved for both of us. Once approved, I managed to pickup my car within 2 days. The cars are fantastic condition and I can't recommend A1 enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today .quick and easy process very friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Far from home

    By Ross H on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Had a few concerns as I live 300 miles away from showroom, but the team put my mind at ease throughout the process. Even delivered my new car for very reasonable price. Early days at the moment but would definitely recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Joanne D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and freindly service from start to finish. The team bent over backwards to help us find the right car that suited. Very trustworthy and some great cars at reasonable prices. Will definitely use A1 autocentre for my next purchase.


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre van sale

    By Barry B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff, helped make van purchase a pleasent experience. Great help sorting paperwork and tax. Lots of coffee. Great vehicle.


  • 5

    Love my fiat 500 :-)

    By Rebecca S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant couldn't do enough to help from coming to view the car, getting a value for mine to part exchange to taking it away made it really easy process. So greatful Thanks guys!


  • 5

    2007 VW Touareg bought from A1 Autocentre

    By MARCUS P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service offered by the owner at A1 Autocentre. Nothing was too much trouble and i genuinely believe he had my best interest at heart whilst still making a living. If you want to buy a second hand car and have peace of mind that you'll not be ripped off then A1 autocentre is definitely worth your consideration. Would go to far as to say that they'll be my first stop for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›