play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top draw

    By Arran M on 16 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everything these guys did was excellent! Friendly and helpful, totally pain free. Would have no worries about using them again.


  • 5

    TOP RATE!!!

    By Michael P on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience buying another vehicle. Completed in a few days! Will pass your name onto my friends. Thank you Tony and your staff.


  • 5

    Smooth, Friendly and Professional

    By Laura C on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently traded in my Peugeot 107 into A1 autocentre for a Smart forfour after seeing an advertisement on Autotrader. The day I went to view the vehicle was the day I made my decision to buy the car. Anthony and Craig were exceptionally helpful and helped the process of a smooth transfer from one vehicle to another. I was the first customer to trial the new online application for the finance and it went through quickly. Upon collection of my new car, both Anthony and Craig were really chatty and helpful whilst I was signing all of the paperwork. They were willing to help as much as they could, among helping other customers in the store. I was extremely satisfied of the professionalism and friendly service provided and I certainly would love to recommend to anyone who is looking to take a car up on finance or trading in their old car. Brilliant Service overall!!

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 29/05/17

    Dear Laura.Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure to have feedback -makes it all worth while.Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service! Highly Recommend!

    By James B on 09 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with A1! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service with a smile. Craig was very friendly and provided great customer service. Definitely going through A1 again next time.


  • 5

    FRIENDLY SERVICE THAT CAN'T BE BEATEN

    By CAROLINE B on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have purchased from A1. Each time the service has been friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. As a female driver, buying a car from a dealer can be a very daunting prospect. However Craig made the whole process very easy and made sure the car was 'like new' for when I collected it. Once I had collected the car, I realised it was due for a new timing belt. I contacted Craig who offered to get it replaced at trade price and to also go halves with the cost. You couldn't get fairer that that. 100% recommended.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 03/04/17

    Thank you for your custom kind words.Always a pleasure to help.


  • 5

    Great

    By Richard G on 18 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and efficient staff, easy transaction, vehicle total as described, I would totally recommended A1 Autocenter when looked for a good deal and a good car.


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre is 5*

    By Claire t on 23 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    A1 autocentre is A* This is my second car I have bought from A1, my first car was a citroen c3 did us well for 3 years. Went back to A1 to upgrade to a nissan juke. I highly recommend A1 autocentre very friendly, 100% helpful. Would always go to A1 for my cars. Thank you for everything.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 23/12/16

    Dear Claire thank you for your kind words we are always pleased to welcome returning customers. we hope you enjoy your Nissan juke as much as your last car you bought from us .


  • 5

    I would absolutely recommend this car dealer.

    By Gerry C on 17 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely deserve praise and thanks. Very good cars, friendly and honest staff: a rarity in this industry in my experience. Despite a very recent MOT, their own (more thorough) check revealed a minor issue (low tread on a tyre) that would have arisen as a problem for me within three months, and fixed it without any prompting. Then, when I suggested a pair (non budget) would be a better idea, they did me a great deal. Excellent!


‹ Prev Next ›