play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre - A1 Service

    By NIGEL H on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was probably the best instance of buying a 2nd hand car I have experienced. Both Anthony and Carl were friendly and totally professional with no pressure of sale but plenty of information and help. Their vehicles are very good quality and we were looking for a specific style of car which they had. Making the deal was easy and a guarantee was provided for the vehicle. All in all we found this an excellent autocentre with great quality of service and I would certainly recommend them. We will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    I will never buy car elsewhere just A1

    By Tina G on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 Autocentre Im really pleased with the excellent service I received from A1 Autocentre. I changed my mind about the car I had bought from the company after a few drives, and I consulted the team at A1 who were not just polite but friendly, helpful and made the process a much lighter and easier task for me. I am now driving my ideal car thanks to their help, and it feels great to have the help of a team who are genuine sellers trying to help their customers as much as possible. I will never buy car elsewhere and would recommend them to all my friends . Thanks to all of them Tina


  • 5

    Great cars and customer service

    By Paul S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony at A1 was great help allowed me to look over the car check everything out in my own time with out being hassle like normal garages. When asked any questions he knew the answers straight away. Gave me a far price for my car and gave me a good deal on an excellent car. Have a good selection of good quilty cars which are hand picked by the garage and the safety and quality checks are done by an independent company which gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended garage in the Bournemouth and surrounding areas.


  • 5

    A1 auto centremake buying a car easy

    By Scott K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional team with excellent client service. A genuine local garage selling high quality well maintained vehicles. Arranging car finance was so easy and hassle free with A1 taking care of everything. If you're looking for a quality vehicle use this garage.


  • 5

    No hassle car sourcing and friendly

    By Aaron B on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1autocentre sourced me a Seat Ibiza sport, I gave them the specifications I wanted and my budget with that they searched national wide and found the perfect car for me. 350 miles didn't put them off and very quickly got the car for me with no hassle. Very friendly and easy to contact giving me updates and advice. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ronan L on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a BMW 320d mSport for quite a while with specific options. A1 had a car that met my requirements. I was very cautious as I was purchasing from a distance, Ireland. A1 were fantastic to deal with from the outset, they put me at ease through the process, sent me detailed pictures and guaranteed to refund me if the car differed from what was pictured or described. Overall I couldn't recommend them enough and will certainly look to them for future purchases.


  • 5

    A very positive experience !

    By Gerry H on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars from various dealers both new and used over a number of years. My experience with A1 and, in particular, Craig Kelly was first class. He was both knowledgeable and extremely personable and gave my wife and I confidence very quickly. He dealt with us very professionally and the whole process from purchase to delivery was very easy and straightforward. I will most definitely go back to Craig for my daughters car shortly and would be happy to recommend Craig and A1 to anyone in the market for a good quality used car.

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 11/11/16

    Dear Gerry Here at A1 Autocentre we take great pride in ensuring our customer service is at the highest standard available. Therefore it is most gratifying to receive your 5 star review , Thank you .


  • 5

    Top draw

    By Arran M on 16 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everything these guys did was excellent! Friendly and helpful, totally pain free. Would have no worries about using them again.


  • 5

    TOP RATE!!!

    By Michael P on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience buying another vehicle. Completed in a few days! Will pass your name onto my friends. Thank you Tony and your staff.


  • 5

    Smooth, Friendly and Professional

    By Laura C on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently traded in my Peugeot 107 into A1 autocentre for a Smart forfour after seeing an advertisement on Autotrader. The day I went to view the vehicle was the day I made my decision to buy the car. Anthony and Craig were exceptionally helpful and helped the process of a smooth transfer from one vehicle to another. I was the first customer to trial the new online application for the finance and it went through quickly. Upon collection of my new car, both Anthony and Craig were really chatty and helpful whilst I was signing all of the paperwork. They were willing to help as much as they could, among helping other customers in the store. I was extremely satisfied of the professionalism and friendly service provided and I certainly would love to recommend to anyone who is looking to take a car up on finance or trading in their old car. Brilliant Service overall!!

    Reply from A1 Autocentre on 29/05/17

    Dear Laura.Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure to have feedback -makes it all worth while.Enjoy your new car.