play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have had

    By Sally L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Professional staff, smooth transaction Highly recommended for buying a quality motor!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jacqueline B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The ABSOLUTE BEST car sales team I have EVER dealt with! All the staff are lovely and were very helpful to my daughter.can't recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    brought a car from a1 autocentre

    By MICHAEL J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife looked about and found a1 autocentre Found the staff really friendly and very informative about there cars . We found a car and was given all the customer care we needed I would highly recommend a1 to any person who would like a great service and a good deal .


  • 5

    Professional & friendly.

    By Jade E on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure seller. Good price. Willing to negotiate. Walked me through the sales process and aftercare. A friendly service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    I will be recommending A1 to everyone!!

    By Georgina G on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Done and dusted in a day and with a professional but extremely helpful friendly service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Great Service! :)

    By Kiera A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service i received when i purchased my car. Always keeping in contact with me with dates & information about the car through email. Would highly recommend them! Thank you to Anthony & Craig & every one at A1 Autocentre for finding me my perfect car! :)


  • 5

    A1 Autocentre - A1 Service

    By NIGEL H on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was probably the best instance of buying a 2nd hand car I have experienced. Both Anthony and Carl were friendly and totally professional with no pressure of sale but plenty of information and help. Their vehicles are very good quality and we were looking for a specific style of car which they had. Making the deal was easy and a guarantee was provided for the vehicle. All in all we found this an excellent autocentre with great quality of service and I would certainly recommend them. We will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    I will never buy car elsewhere just A1

    By Tina G on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 Autocentre Im really pleased with the excellent service I received from A1 Autocentre. I changed my mind about the car I had bought from the company after a few drives, and I consulted the team at A1 who were not just polite but friendly, helpful and made the process a much lighter and easier task for me. I am now driving my ideal car thanks to their help, and it feels great to have the help of a team who are genuine sellers trying to help their customers as much as possible. I will never buy car elsewhere and would recommend them to all my friends . Thanks to all of them Tina


  • 5

    Great cars and customer service

    By Paul S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony at A1 was great help allowed me to look over the car check everything out in my own time with out being hassle like normal garages. When asked any questions he knew the answers straight away. Gave me a far price for my car and gave me a good deal on an excellent car. Have a good selection of good quilty cars which are hand picked by the garage and the safety and quality checks are done by an independent company which gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended garage in the Bournemouth and surrounding areas.


  • 5

    A1 auto centremake buying a car easy

    By Scott K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional team with excellent client service. A genuine local garage selling high quality well maintained vehicles. Arranging car finance was so easy and hassle free with A1 taking care of everything. If you're looking for a quality vehicle use this garage.