play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly atmosphere

    By Tracey B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service when looking at car. Everything was dealt with professionally and easy to understand.


  • 5

    Brilliant company, dedicated and honest staff.

    By Peter B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Al Autocentre could not have been more helpful. Once the excellent deal was struck, they made extra efforts to get our lovely new car ready in a couple of days in order that we could take it away on holiday with us and have been super helpful with all manner of car-related matters since. We were so impressed with their dedication, honesty and hard work that we returned soon after to buy a car for our daughter and would recommend this company to everyone. They are definitely the best car dealership we have ever dealt with and will return when we change our cars again.


  • 5

    Great experience overalll

    By Miss Jahzel N on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from A1 Autocentre , nice friendly people who offer a great cars and service. i would definitely recommend this company if your looking for good quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and professional

    By Marion K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy choosing A1 Autocentre. as from the first moment on they were friendly, helpful and professional. They have taken the time to answer all my questions. I can highly recommend A1!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Abigail J on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with both the level of customer service before I bought my car and the aftercare also. Nothing has been too much trouble and the salesman has been courteous and professional. I am very pleased with my car and would be happy to recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Purchasing from A1

    By Christopher R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them. Very nice to deal with and did everything, and more, they said they were going to do. The purchase went like clockwork.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent service! Great customer service throughout. Car was serviced and MOT'd and all advisories fixed. Great communication too well done A1 ¿


  • 5

    Worth the travel!

    By Liam N on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Very informative during the whole process. Couldn't be happier


  • 5

    A quality car and great customer service

    By Emma B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Mini Clubman from A1 and we couldn't be happier with our car or the service we received. The car was well presented and thoroughly vetted before we took it away. We felt very satisfied that we were buying a quality vehicle. The service was of the good old fashioned variety were the customer is held in high regard. Nothing was too much trouble for Tony and Craig. We would highly recommend anyone to A1 and we will be coming back to them.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier with service

    By Harriet M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply top notch from start to finish. A1 are supportive, friendly, helpful and welcoming and happy to go above and beyond for their customers. Very happy with my car, would highly recommend A1 to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›