play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Autocentre

 A1 Autocentre  pride ourselves on the outstanding service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to ensure the process is as simple and hassle-free as possible.Giving you confidence and peace of mind.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Autocentre

A1 Autocentre
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier with service

    By Harriet M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply top notch from start to finish. A1 are supportive, friendly, helpful and welcoming and happy to go above and beyond for their customers. Very happy with my car, would highly recommend A1 to anyone.


  • 5

    A1 service from A1 Autocentre

    By Brian P on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with excellent customer care. Car was exactly as described and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. We would highly recommend this company - A1 service from A1 Autocentre!


  • 5

    Quality service!!!

    By Christopher M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb sales staff very helpful would recommend and will definitely use again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Laura Q on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience with A1 Autocentre. Great customer service. So pleased with the car I bought. Easy smooth sale. Got a great price for my part X. Totally recommend. ¿


  • 5

    A1 service!!! :-)

    By Kyle A on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience, make you feel welcome and comfortable, purchased my first car from Craig, and will 100% go back to him when it's time for something new


  • 5

    Good, honest Car Dealers

    By Tom F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 Autocentre were great. We came a long way to buy the Freelander, and it was in great condtion. Both Craig and Tony were both good on the phone, did a walk round, arranged part exchange etc. The car tyres were winter ones only, so they agreed to split the cost of brand new tyres all round, arranged while we were there.. They went out of their way to be hinest and not pushy. So far car is serving us well.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have had

    By Sally L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Professional staff, smooth transaction Highly recommended for buying a quality motor!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jacqueline B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The ABSOLUTE BEST car sales team I have EVER dealt with! All the staff are lovely and were very helpful to my daughter.can't recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    brought a car from a1 autocentre

    By MICHAEL J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife looked about and found a1 autocentre Found the staff really friendly and very informative about there cars . We found a car and was given all the customer care we needed I would highly recommend a1 to any person who would like a great service and a good deal .


  • 5

    Professional & friendly.

    By Jade E on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure seller. Good price. Willing to negotiate. Walked me through the sales process and aftercare. A friendly service. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›